Wednesday, 16 February 2011

Hall of Fame

Four new motor racing icons were inducted into the Motorsport Hall of Fame last night.

Sir Jack Brabham, Sir Frank Williams, Jody Scheckter and Dario Franchitti were celebrated at a special event attended by many famous faces.

For more see

No comments:

Post a Comment