Monday, 6 December 2010

Autosport Awards - News

Lewis Williamson, runner up in the 2010 Formula Renault UK Series has won the McLaren Autosport BRDC award.

This prestigious award provides £100,000 in prize money as well as a test for the McLaren Formula One team.

Previous winners of this prize include Formula One drivers David Coulthard, Jenson Button, Mark Blundell and Indy Car ace Dario Franchitti.

Other winners from this years' Autosport Awards include Sebastien Vettel, Rubens Barrichello and Kamui Kobayashi.

For more information, visit the Autosport website

No comments:

Post a Comment